Register | Login


Board of Directors

Greater New York Hospital Foundation, Inc.

2021-22 Term




LaRay Brown, President & Chief Executive Officer

One Brooklyn Health & Interfaith Medical Center


Kenneth Gibbs, President & Chief Executive Officer

Maimonides Medical Center

Vice Chair

Mitchell Katz, MD, President & Chief Executive Officer

NYC Health + Hospitals

Vice Chair (H+H)

Emma DeVito, President & Chief Executive Officer


Vice Chair - Long Term Care

Kathryn Martin, Chief Operating Officer 

Memorial Hospital for Cancer and Allied Diseases


Philip Ozuah, MD, President & Chief Executive Officer  

Montefiore Health System   


Steven J. Corwin, MD, Chief Executive Officer

NewYork–Presbyterian Hospital

Past Chair    

Louis A. Shapiro, President & Chief Executive Officer 

Hospital for Special Surgery

Past Chair

Robert Grossman, MD, Dean & Chief Executive Officer 

NYU Langone Medical Center        

Past Chair

Gary S. Horan, President & Chief Executive Officer

Trinitas Regional Medical Center

Past Chair

Kenneth L. Davis, MD, President & Chief Executive Officer

Mount Sinai Health System

Past Chair

Michael Dowling, President & Chief Executive Officer

Northwell Health

Past Chair

This page, and all contents, are © Copyright 2006 by Greater New York Hospital Association, 555 West 57th Street, New York, NY 10019. Phone: (212) 246-7100. Fax: (212) 262-6350. All rights reserved. GNYHA Terms & Conditions.